Top Menu

Contact Us

Pilarcitos High School & Alternative Education
498 Kelly Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Phone: 650-712-7224

Faculty


Jason Owens

  • Principal: Pilarcitos High School
  • CUSD Director of Personnel and Pupil Services

owensj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7224


Suzanne Pendergast - Administrative Assistant III
On-Site: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 10:00AM to 2:00PM

  • Pilarcitos High School
  • Independent Study (9-12)
  • Home School (K-8), Adult Education
  • Work Experience

pendergasts@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
650-712-7224




Lizeth Bendaña - Instructor (Science & Math)
Pilarcitos High School
Independent Study (9-12)
bendanal@cabrillo.k12.ca.us


Dudley Hughes - Instructor (Social Studies)
Pilarcitos High School
Independent Study (9-12)
hughesd@cabrillo.k12.ca.us


Courtney Parreira - Instructor (English)
Pilarcitos High School
Independent Study (9-12)
parreirac@cabrillo.k12.ca.us


Jeannette Ramos-Carloni - Bilingual Community Liaison
Pilarcitos High School
Independent Study (9-12)
ramosj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us


Caroline Morton - Counselor
Pilarcitos High School
Independent Study (9-12)
mortonc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us