Calendar

Initial value

Date Overview 2021-2022

IMPORTANT DATES FOR STUDENTS

First Day of Attendance

Thursday, August 12, 2021

No School (Labor Day)

Monday, September 6, 2021

No School

Monday, October 11, 2021

End of First Quarter

Friday, October 15, 2021

No School (Veteran's Day)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

No School (Thanksgiving Recess)

Monday, November 22 - Friday. November 26, 2021 

End of First Semester

Friday, December 17, 2021

Winter Break

Monday, December 20, 2021 - Monday, January 3, 2022

School Resumes

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

No School (MLK Day)

Monday, January 17, 2022

No School (President's Week)

Monday, February 21 - Friday, February 25, 2022

End of Third Quarter

Friday, March 18, 2022

Spring Break

Monday, April 11 - Friday, April 15, 2022

No School (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 2, 2022

First Day School for Students 2022

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.