Top Menu

Contact Us

Pilarcitos High School & Alternative Education
498 Kelly Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Phone: 650-712-7224

The Team

Lizeth Bendaña Lead Teacher

Instructor (Math/Science)
Independent Study 9-12
Home Study K-8


bendanal@cabrillo.k12.ca.us





Jason Owens

CUSD Director of Personnel and Pupil Services

Site Administrator

Owensj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Dudley Hughes

Instructor  (Social Science)
Independent Study 9-12
Home Study K-8


hughesd@cabrillo.k12.ca.us





Suzanne Pendergast

Adminstrative Assistant III

pendergasts@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Remote Phone Number:
650-436-8876





Caroline Morton


CUSD School Link Services

mortonc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Courtney Parreira -

Instructor  (English)
Independent Study 9-12
Home Study K-8


parreirac@cabrillo.k12.ca.us






Jeanette Ramos

Bilingual Community Liaison


ramosj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us